Skip to content

Meet the Schoenbergers

Renton, WA - March 2022

Brandon

  • Grew up in California
  • Engineering Manager
  • Homeschooled (7th - 12th)
  • Enjoys tools, house projects, playing baseball
  • Favorite Food: Manicotti
  • Favorite Color: Green
  • Favorite Animal: Turtle
  • Favorite Holiday: Thanksgiving
  • Fun Fact: He can't burp

Stephanie

  • Enjoys cooking, music, and yard work.
  • Favorite Food: Pad Thai
  • Favorite Color: Blue
  • Favorite Animal: Elephants
  • Favorite Holiday: Easter
  • Fun Facts: She was a ballerina through high school. She didn’t learn how to ride a bike until she was an adult.

Julie

  • Enjoys drawing, reading, soccer, peeler beads, baking, and music.
  • Favorite Book: Warriors
  • Favorite Food: Sushi
  • Favorite Movie: Encanto
  • Favorite Toy: Toys that she makes
  • Favorite Animal: Guinea Pig
  • Favorite Holiday: Her Birthday
  • Favorite Song: Waiting on a Miracle (Encanto)
  • Favorite Color: Aqua
  • Scared of: A monster posing out of nowhere.
  • Fun Fact: She’s only had piano lessons online because she started during COVID-19.
  • Wants to be a professional artist

Peter

  • Likes to play - imagination, Legos, cars, music
  • Favorite Book: My Sister the Pirate
  • Favorite Food: Z-Bars
  • Favorite Movie: Harry Potter
  • Favorite Toy: Police Car
  • Favorite Animal: Lion
  • Favorite Holiday: Christmas
  • Favorite Song: Holy, Holy, Holy
  • Favorite Color: Orange, Blue, and Purple
  • Scared of: Zombies
  • Fun Fact: Has a stuffed dog named Coco that he has slept with every night since age 1.